Authors Published Works

Max Oliver has written and published  five books on the life of Comanche Indians, from their point of view, (Saga of a Comanche warrior), one book on the early days of the oilfield from the perspective on one who lived in that time (the author) and one book of poetry (Cries of the Heart) based on personal experiences. In October of 2012, his new book on  his apporach to religion (No College Degree Required) will be available from Tate Publishing Co. ( All are available from Amazon.Com includign Kindle version and Barnes and Noble with Nook.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s